webinar register page

Webinar banner
WHF Ukraine
WHF for Ukraine
curated by Tetiana Stakhivska

Saturday, May 21, 2022

15:00 - 19:00 Kyiv EET
14:00 - 18:00 Paris CET
8:00 - 12:00 New York EST

Saturday, May 21, 2022

(Kyiv local times)

15:00 - 15:05 Welcome, Li Edelkoort & Philip Fimmano, Co-Founders, World Hope Forum

15:05 - 15:20 Tetiana Stakhivska, Co_Founder, CreaPro & WHF Ambassador for Ukraine

15:20 - 15:40 Natalia Kryvda, Doctor, Professor and Culturologist

15:40 - 16:00 Jen Sidary, CEO & Founder, Angels for Fashion

16;00 - 16:20 Irina Dzhus, Designer & Founder DZHUS

16:20 - 16:40 Olena Shabaltas, Founder SHABALTAS

16:40 - 17:00 Father Roman Demush, Priest of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church

17:00 - 17:20 Tetiana Filevska, Philosopher & Creative Director, Ukrainian Institution

17:20 - 17:40 Alexander Smirnov, curator Recreate Ukraine and Co-founder TABASCO

17:40 - 18:00 Danuta Kril, Co -founder Guculiya

18:00 - 18:20 Dartsia Tarkovska, Co-founder of Music Export Ukraine

18:20 - 18:40 Alina Kacharovska, Ceo & co-owner of Kacho Group and Melly the brand

18:40 - 19:00 Viktoria Parhomenko, Founder of Klukva&Brukva Restaurant

May 21, 2022 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .