webinar register page

Avoiding Complicity with Racism
Reconciliation Ministries and the Office of the General Minister and President present a 7-part series "Love is an Action Word".

Love is an Action Word: Avoiding Complicity with Racism
Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 6pm central time | 7pm eastern time | 4pm pacific time (duration: 60 minutes)

Platform - Zoom to Facebook live and YouTube live

Moderator - Andrew Packman
Online audience facilitator - Christian Watkins
Panelists - Margie Pride, Glen Miles, Judith Guy, and Josh Toulouse
Producer - Jeff Champeau
* Required information
Loading