webinar register page

Webinar banner
NAC ReTreat Week Education Sessions
This one registration signs you up for all these sessions (except where noted)

Monday, Nov. 9th
3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST – Peer Perspectives

Tuesday, Nov. 10
11:00 AM EST, 10:00 AM CST – Streaming vs. In-Theatre Viewing Research
1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST – Buyer- Seller Relationships Session

Wednesday, Nov. 11
11:00 AM EST, 10:00 AM CST – Family Business: Blessing or Burden
2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST – Copper Cane Wine Tasting (Separate Registration Required)

Thursday, Nov. 12
1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST – Concessions in a Post Pandemic World
3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST – What the Election Results Mean For the Concession Industry.

Friday, Nov. 13

11:00 AM EST, 10:00 AM CST – NAC Annual Membership Meeting/Awards Ceremony
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Chris Dammann.