webinar register page

Webinar banner
IHN Virtual Open House
Waiting room opens at 12:15 pm ET/9:15 am PT

EVENT TIME SCHEDULE & TOPICS:

12:30-1:15pm ET/9:30-10:15am PT
Nutrition & Health - The Fundamentals:
Fats That Heal, Protect & Sustain Optimal Health
With Anita Sauve CNP, RNCP

1:30-2:15pm ET/10:30-11:15am PT
The Psychology of Disease:
Our Inner Critic - The Connection Between Self-Compassion, Emotional Resiliency & Mental Health
With Kathrin Brunner BA, CNP, RYT

2:30-3:15pm ET/11:30am-12:15pm PT
Comparative Diets:
Optimal Plant-Based Eating Approaches
With Jacqueline Steinert BA (Hons), CNP

Event Prizes | Info on Course/Curriculum | Q&A

FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/current-events/open-house/

THIS EVENT WILL BE RECORDED.

If you ARE subscribed to IHN's email list you WILL receive the link to the recording within two weeks.

If you ARE NOT already on our mailing list, SUBSCRIBE here:
https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/subscribe-mailing-list/

Nov 27, 2021 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .