webinar register page

Crisis Marketing: Where to Find Opportunities for Revenue and Growth During the Coronavirus Crisis
Gain control of your business during the coronavirus crisis by being fast, proactive and helpful. Learn how to find opportunities for revenue and growth during the coronavirus crisis.

For the first time in history, you are being asked to change how you live, how you socialize, and how you do business. We will look back at business 2020 B.C. (before coronavirus) and after. In the blink of an eye, we are being forced to reinvent.

By looking ahead and reframing your business strategy, you can proactively create clarity and find “green shoots” of opportunity. Even while the lockdowns are in full effect, we are starting to see new customer trends and new market needs emerge.

The companies that act first and adapt fastest during the coronavirus crisis have the advantage.

Join Jeremy Miller — president of Sticky Branding and bestselling author — for a live webinar on Wednesday May 13 at 12pm ET (9am PT, 4pm GMT). Save your seat today.

Jeremy shows how to find opportunities for revenue and growth during the coronavirus crisis.

Winston Churchill said, “Never waste a good crisis.” New customer needs are appearing, which is the opportunity for innovation and growth. After coronavirus, today’s needs can become tomorrow’s markets.

What do you want your business and brand to look like at the end of the crisis?

Register today. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday, May 13 at 12pm EST / 9am PST.

(And don’t worry if you cannot attend live. The session will be recorded and available to everyone who registers.)

00:43:00

* Required information
Loading