webinar register page

Webinar banner
IHN Virtual Open House
Waiting room opens at 12:15 pm ET/9:15 am PT

EVENT TIME SCHEDULE & TOPICS:

12:30-1:15pm ET/9:30-10:15am PT
Comparative Diets: Therapeutic Benefits of the Ketogenic Diet
With Jacqueline Steinert BA, CNP

1:30-2:15pm ET/10:30-11:15am PT
Herbal Medicine: Herbal Applications for Spring Detoxification
With Dr. Fiona Smulders B.Kin, ND

2:30-3:15pm ET/11:30am-12:15pm PT
Nutritional Symptomatology in Practice: Nutritional Strategies for Gut Healing
With Jennifer Papaconstantinou CNP, NNCP

Event Prizes | Info on Course/Curriculum | Q&A | Virtual Campus Tour

FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/current-events/open-house/

THIS EVENT WILL BE RECORDED.

If you ARE subscribed to IHN's email list you WILL receive the link to the recording within two weeks.

If you ARE NOT already on our mailing list, SUBSCRIBE here:

https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/subscribe-mailing-list/

Apr 24, 2021 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register