webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE Healing Webinar: Becoming More Clear, Confident and Empowered To Deliver Your Gift of Service to the World: 6 December 2022
Do You Feel You're Here to Do Something Very Special for the World…
But Doubt Yourself Because You’re Not Quite Sure What It is or
How to Go About Doing It?

Free LIVE Group Healing Webinar to Gracefully Accelerate the Healing of:

Low Self Esteem, Doubt & Feelings of “Not Being Good Enough”

So That You Can Feel More
Clear, Confident and Empowered to
Deliver Your Gift of Service to the World

(This Powerful Process Works for Beginners and Experienced Spiritual Seekers Alike)

Register for the next FREE Group Healing Webinar
where you will receive LIVE feedback on what's coming up for you
so you can more deeply integrate the experience

6 December 2022

4:15-6pm UK time, 11:15am-1pm EST, 10:15am-12pm CST, 9:15-11am MST, 8:15-10am PST, 5:15-7pm CET

For other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

....if you can't make it at these times, register anyway and we will send you a YouTube video link later.


In Love & Service
Nicolas David Ngan
[https://centerforconsciousascension.net/dh_training/divine-healing-training-level-1/]

Dec 6, 2022 04:15 PM in London

* Required information
Loading