webinar register page

Webinar banner
A Recession SHOULD Grow Your Real Estate Business
Recessions are SCARY!

In every past recession, the number of agents in the U.S. has DROPPED... so it's understandable if you are a bit worried about what might happen.

HOWEVER, recessions are actually the ultimate opportunity because businesses both big and small often cut back on their marketing spend... which makes it easier for YOU to get the attention of your ideal customer.

By utilizing video, you can *MAXIMIZE* that extra attention, capture a larger percentage of your market and come out of the recession with a healthier and larger business than when it started.

Join us for this free training! Nick Niehaus, our head trainer, will walk you through how you can do just that!

NOTE: This training starts at 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern (depending on your time zone).

Aug 23, 2022 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .