webinar register page

Webinar banner
Raddall Award 30th Anniversary Celebration
Celebrating 30 years of the Thomas Raddall Atlantic Fiction Award with authors Anne Simpson, Don Hannah, John Steffler, Lisa Moore, Linda Little, and Michael Crummey. Hosted by Alexander MacLeod.

Sep 23, 2021 07:30 PM in Halifax

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: WFNS (Programs).