webinar register page

Webinar banner
Data Analytics Network
Attend the Data Analytics Network meeting scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month.

This opportunity is for association professionals to engage in peer-led discussions on topics related to data and analytics.

Upcoming sessions:
• March 1: Importance of Clear Communication in Business Data Analytics
• April 5: Getting an Analyst Position -- There's Not One Path
• May 3: Marketing Analytics
• June 7: Curated Data Exploration
• July: No Webinar
• August 2: Monetizing Data
• September 6: TBD
• October 4: TBD
• November 1: TBD
• December 6: A Year in Review

Please email topic ideas to cberry@asaecenter.org

Each webinar qualifies as 1 CAE credit and all association professionals are invited to attend.

Past presentations can be found on this Google Drive: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1SImiK42iEQkqtNFq3NiLR1TF0_B0zTLy?usp=sharing

CONTACTS:
Kerry Cosby [k.cosby@computer.org]
Jennifer Richards [Jennifer.Richards@aaae.org]
Ben Scheich [bscheich@awhonn.org]
Christin Berry [cberry@asaecenter.org]
Julie Sciullo [jsciullo@associationanalytics.com]
Evan Reid [ereid@asha.org]
Jamie Paulsen
Mark Lowry [mlowry@associationanalytics.com]

Many industries are represented in today’s gathering and we want to continue to draw from our diversity. Please refrain from solicitations and help us preserve the integrity and professionalism of the group.
Aug 2, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 6, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 4, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 1, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 6, 2022 12:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading