webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Data Analytics Network
Attend the Data Analytics Network meeting scheduled for the first Tuesday of each month.

This opportunity is for association professionals to engage in peer-led discussions on topics related to data and analytics.

Upcoming sessions:
• June: Culture
• July: Office Hours--NEW! Get your questions answered.
• August: Analytics 101
• September: Community
• October: TBD
• November: No Webinar
• December: TBD

Suggestions for topics? Email Christin at cberry@asaecenter.org

Each webinar qualifies as 1 CAE credit and all association professionals are invited to attend.

Past presentations can be found on this Google Drive: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1SImiK42iEQkqtNFq3NiLR1TF0_B0zTLy?usp=sharing

CONTACTS:
Kerry Cosby [k.cosby@computer.org]
Jennifer Richards [Jennifer.Richards@aaae.org]
Ben Scheich [bscheich@awhonn.org]
Christin Berry [cberry@asaecenter.org]
Julie Sciullo [jsciullo@associationanalytics.com]
Evan Reid [ereid@asha.org]
Jamie Paulsen [jpaulsen@case.org]
Mark Lowry [mlowry@associationanalytics.com]

Many industries are represented in today’s gathering and we want to continue to draw from our diversity. Please refrain from solicitations and help us preserve the integrity and professionalism of the group.
Aug 3, 2021 12:00 PM
Sep 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Oct 5, 2021 12:00 PM
Nov 2, 2021 12:00 PM
Dec 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading