webinar register page

Webinar banner
Understanding ECGs and Intracardiac EGMs in Device Therapy
This course is designed to give participants a solid background in ECG and EGM interpretation. Including case studies and concluding with a Q & A, each session aims to prime participants with the ability to interpret ECGs and EGMs related to Cardiac Implantable Electronic Devices (CIEDs).

PART 1: INTERPRETING A PACEMAKER ECG
Date: THURSDAY, 18 June 2020
Time: 2:30PM Delhi / 5:00PM Singapore / 6:00PM Tokyo / 7:00PM Sydney

PART 2: INTERPRETING ICD ELECTROGRAMS AND BASIC ECG FOR CRT
Date: FRIDAY, 26 June 2020
Time: 2:30PM Delhi / 5:00PM Singapore / 6:00PM Tokyo / 7:00PM Sydney
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Patrick Ho.