webinar register page

Cómo la policía de Latinoamérica está enfrentando la Violencia basada en Género durante el COVID-19 / How the police in Latin America are dealing with GBV during COVID-19
Este evento estará centrado en cómo las diferentes policías de Latinoamérica están afrontado la violencia basada en género durante el COVID-19, de tal manera que se puedan aunar las lecciones aprendidas de diferentes países.
--

This event will focus on how the different police officers in Latin America are facing gender-based violence during COVID-19, in such a way that the lessons learned from different countries can be brought together.

8:00 Honduras - México
9:00 Colombia- Perú
10:00 Bolivia
11:00 Paraguay- Chile
15:00 Suiza

Nov 25, 2020 08:00 AM in Tegucigalpa

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: dcaf.lac@dcaf.ch.