webinar register page

Webinar banner
Approaching COVID19 in the digital era: management and advice from China and Brasil
We proudly invite you to the April webinar of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group of the International Society for Tele-Medicine and eHealth (ISfTeH) entitled
“Approaching COVID19 in the digital era: management and advice from China and Brasil”

Date: 28 april 2020
Time: 14h France time (9h Brasil, 20h China)
The webinar is free!

Top speakers will discuss the management of COVID pandemic and will share personal impressions on the subject.

Speakers:

Dr. Gao Fu, China
Director General
Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Dr. Rodrigo Santos, Brasil
Rodrigo Pires dos Santos, MD, PhD
Internal Medicine and Infectious Diseases Physician
Head of Infection Control at Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre, Brazil
Founder of Qualis-soluções em Infectologia

Moderators:
Dr. Alexandru Mischie
Head of Interventional Cardiology Department Centre Hospitalier Montlucon, France
Chair of the Tele-Cardiology Working Group ISfTeH(International Society for Tele-Medicine and eHealth)
Board Member CNCH (Collège National des Cardiologues Hôpitaux)

Dr. Adolfo Sparenberg
Cardiologist and Internal Medicine Physician
Founding Member of AGM Telemedicina do Brasil
ISfTeH Board Member
Chair of the ISfTeH Students Working Group
Vice-Chair of the ISfTeH Telecardiology Working Group

#digitalcardiology #telecardiology #cardiotwitter #medicaldevices

Apr 28, 2020 02:00 PM in Paris

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alexandru Mischie.