webinar register page

IRG Humanizing Growth Series with Lubomira Rochet, L'Oreal (9 AM EDT | 2 PM BST | 9 PM CST)
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Lubomira Rochet
Chief Digital Officer @L'Oreal
Lubomira Rochet is a Franco-Bulgarian trained economist that graduated from Ecole Normale Supérieure in Paris, Science-Po Paris and the College of Europe in Bruges. She started her career in 2003 as Vice President in Charge of Strategy and Development for Sogeti, a branch of the CapGemini Group. In 2008, she joined Microsoft to manage relationships with start-ups and the innovation Eco-system. In 2010, she became deputy CEO of Valtech –a digital marketing agency- and head of its southern European operations. Lubomira Rochet has been Chief Digital Officer of the L’Oréal Group since march 2014, and is a member of the Group’s Executive Committee.