webinar register page

Webinar banner
Off the Beaten Path International Cast
A new script with new choices and consequences!

Keelan McAuley as Kytius Westwind
Meghan Moroney as Eris Bolderock
David Silvestre as Kytius Westwind
Bryan Smith as Anaax Passion
Mary Rose Vadeboncoeur as Rhoswen

Music: Nico Rhodes
Book and Lyrics: Tory Doctor
Additional Lyrics: Brynn Doctor
Additional Music: Eric Wigston
Musical Direction: Stefanie Barnfather


Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.