webinar register page

Webinar banner
Longevity and the Pandemic: A Look Back, A Look Ahead
On September 17, 2020, the Longevity Project, in collaboration with the Stanford Center on Longevity, will bring together some of the leading thinkers from around the world for a virtual panel discussion on “Longevity and the Pandemic: A Look Back, A Look Ahead”. Guests will include Laura Carstensen, Professor of Psychology and founding director of the Stanford Center on Longevity; Andrew Scott, Professor of Economics at the London Business School and Author of “The 100 Year Life;” Jack Rowe, Professor of Health Policy and Aging at Columbia University, and John Eu-Li Wong, Senior Vice President of Health Innovation and Translation and Professor in Medical Sciences at the National University of Singapore. Participants will analyze the impact of the pandemic, discuss different responses from around the world, and discuss how to reshape and rebuild society in its wake.

Ken Stern, Chair of the Longevity Project, will moderate the conversation.

The event will be held at 9 AM PT, Noon ET and 5:00 PM GMT

For any questions, please contact ken@longevity-project.com.

Sep 17, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kaila Lewis.