webinar register page

Webinar banner
Preparación y respuesta para COVID-19 para clínicos perioperatorios en Centroamérica
Esta sesión es

a las 10am hora de Honduras

12 p.m. Nueva York (EDT)

17:00 en Londres (BST)

May 15, 2020 10:00 AM in Tegucigalpa

Saving Lives Through Safer Surgery
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kitty Jenkin.