webinar register page

Session 108: EMBRIOLOGIA! A LATIN AMERICA SPECIAL
13th Dec 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

This session is kindly sponsored by ZyMōt Fertility

Moderators:
Dr. Javier Crosby, Dr. Klaus Wiemer and Dr. Bruna Martins


Panelists:
Dr. Richard Rawlings and Dr. Amaranta Martinez
Presentations:
Prof. Fernando Zegers “32 years of the Latin America registry of ART. Regional
trends and the use of Big Data in reproductive decisions”
Dr João Henrique Moreira Viana “Embryo industry in farm animals: insights from
South America”
Dr. Bruna Martins “Clinical Embryology in Latin America”

Q and A

Dec 13, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading