webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIA Archaeology Hour with Krish Seetah (Western)
Join the AIA for a fascinating evening as Krish Seetah (Stanford University) presents New Approaches to the Archaeology of Disease: Climate, Imperialism, and Malaria in the Indian Ocean.

NOTE: The same lecture will be given on September 20 and 21. The Western lecture will take place on Tuesday, September 20 at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain. There is a separate registration for the Eastern lecture that will take place on Wednesday, September 21 at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central.

Sep 20, 2022 07:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .