webinar register page

Webinar banner
CROSS CANADA CHECK-IN WITH AMANDA TAPPING, JUANITA PETERS & BRIGITTE MONNEAU
WIFT Canada and Women in View present a National Interactive Webinar
Time: Thursday, July 9th 10:00 am PDT, 11:00: am MDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm ADT, 2:30 Nfld

Jul 9, 2020 10:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Carolyn Combs.