webinar register page

Webinar banner
’BALANCE – The Calm and Steady Heart’
At the moment, we are living in a special time with great challenges for each and every one of us as well as globally. The Corona Crisis has changed and is changing society at all levels worldwide. Worries and fears about the future are unsettling and stirring up the hearts of people. Emotions get out of balance. In this lecture, Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi teaches us how to keep ourselves centered, and to get back in balance, from a holistic and spiritual point of view in order to master this challenging time.
Due to the time zone, there are different starting times for the different countries.
Berlin (CEST) - Sat, 6:00 pm, Sweden - Sat, 6:00 pm, Malta - Sat, 6:00 pm, Greece - Sat, 7:00 pm, USA Los Angeles - Sat, 9:00 am (PST), Hawaii – Sat, 6:00 am, Canada Edmonton - Sat, 10:00 am, Singapore - Sun, 0:00 am (midnight), New Zealand - Sun, 4:00 am
Sign up to our newsletter for regular email updates: http://eepurl.com/dhT6oH
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: YiXue Bildungszentrum.