webinar register page

Webinar banner
CIBJO Webinar - A Question of Origin
The ‘Jewellery Industry Voices’ webinar series looks at issues of interest in the jewellery business from the perspective of industry figures.

✦✧✦

It's May already and this month we are getting back to our origins. More precisely, the challenges of gemstone origin, technologically and scientifically, but also in terms of marketing, sustainability and traceability,

That's the topic. Here are the panellists:

✦ Michael Krzemnicki - Swiss Gemmological Institute SSEF

✧ Monica Stephenson - idazzle.com and ANZA Gems

✧ Richa Goyal Sikri - Strategist, Journalist and Storyteller

✦ Dr Assheton Stewart Carter - TDI Sustainability

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

⏱ Start Time: 9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM London, 3:00 PM MIlan, 5:00 PM Dubai, 6:30 PM Mumbai, 9:00 PM Hong Kong

✦✧✦

May 6, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Where is this...?
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Edward Johnson.