webinar register page

Session 85: CARRY ON INSEMINATING
Tuesday 14th December, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET
This session is kindly sponsored by ZyMōt Fertility

Moderators:

Dr. Bronte Stone & Kimberly Kienast

Presenters:

Dr. Caroline McCaffrey “The Forgotten Art of Conventional IVF”

Nick Campion “Carry on Training”

Cynthia Hudson “Forward Thinking in IVF”

Shaista Sadruddin “ Carry on Next Year!”

Dec 14, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.