webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 Congregation Rodef Sholom Annual Meeting
Join Congregation Rodef Sholom for our 2020 Annual Meeting. During this meeting, we will be installing our new Trustees: Doug Abbatiello, Neil Altman, Milana Dimenstein, Tedd Kunkle, and Tod Newman. We will also be installing our new officers: Nancy Burnett- Secretary, Bob Rawl- Treasurer, Mike Rawl- Vice President, Aaron Hively- President.

Congregation Rodef Sholom will also be voting to approve the modifications/ updates to our bylaws and constitution.

Documents for the Annual Meeting can be found here: https://www.congregationrodefsholom.org/2020annualmeeting

Jul 8, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information