webinar register page

Free Webinar: The New ROI - Risk of Investment
Join AJ Witt from The ITAM Review and Jeremy Olson from Dynamic Lifecycles Innovations on Thursday 8th July at 4pm (BST), 11:00am (ET) and 8:00am (PT) to discover the new ROI: Risk of Investment.

Many organizations seek out an IT Asset Disposition (ITAD) vendor that provides the best return on investment (ROI). While ROI should certainly be part of your purchase decision, it can be quite misleading if you don’t look beyond this single measurement. In today’s ITAD space, risk of investment — the NEW ROI — is often overlooked.

Vendors incur a myriad of costs to ensure maximum risk mitigation for their clients, including investments in acquiring and maintaining certifications, operational processes, facility security, and hiring skilled team members. Though this can increase your service costs, it also directly minimizes the risk of investment for your business.

During this informative Webinar we’ll discuss:

Certifications and services related to risk prevention
Costs vendors incur to minimize risk for clients
Data breach risks and their potential monetary impact to your business
Incorporating the NEW ROI into your ITAD vendor evaluation and selection
 

This event is brought to you by both The ITAM Review & Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations. When you register for the event your data will be supplied to all parties for the purposes of delivering the event and following up after. More details about how we use your data can be found in our privacy policy here:
https://www.itassetmanagement.net/privacy-policy/

01:03:00

* Required information
Loading