webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sustainability in the Ports of YILPORT Latam Featuring Puerto Bolivar, TPE Paita, Puerto Quetzal Investments, Projects and Positive Impacts
Join our Panelists as we Explore Port Sustainability Initiatives in terms of Investment, Projects and its Positive Impacts for the Ports of YILPORT LATAM

Thursday 8 December 2022

Ecuador 9am - 10 30am
Central European Time 3pm - 4 30pm
Dubai 6pm - 7 30pm
Hong Kong 10pm - 11 30pm
Zoom Webinar ID 876 3193 0808

Dec 8, 2022 10:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .