webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | Wireless connectivity in airports with AeroMACS
February 4, 2021 | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Wireless connectivity in airports is crucial to ensure safety, smooth air traffic and operations, and services for passengers and tenants. How can airports use AeroMACS to get the connectivity they need? Declan Byrne, WiMAX Forum, Pedro Ponte, Lisbon Humberto Delgado Airport, Antonio Correas, Skymantics, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, will talk about the role of AeroMACS in private networks in airports and reflect on the lessons learned from initial deployments.

Debaters
Declan Byrne, President, WiMAX Forum
Pedro Ponte, Automation & IT Manager, Lisbon Humberto Delgado Airport
Antonio Correas, Managing Director, Skymantics
Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the videocast.

By registering to this videocast you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the videocast. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

Feb 4, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register