webinar register page

Webinar banner
Diálogos Transatlánticos // Trans-Atlantic Dialogues
Nicaragua: la libertad amenazada y la Iglesia perseguida // Nicaragua: freedom threatened and Church persecuted
Thursday, October 27th 2022

08:00h US-Pacific
09:00h US-Mountain, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador
10:00h US-Central, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Peru
11:00h US-EST, Dominican Republic, Venezuela
12:00h Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay
16:00h England, Ireland, Nigeria
17:00h CET: Austria, Croatia, Slovakia, Spain, France, Hungary , Italy, Poland
18:00h Uganda, Kenia

Oct 27, 2022 05:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .