webinar register page

TRG 30
TRG 30 is a weekly 30-minute series of conversations and provocations with CEO Jill Robinson and invited guests.

Open to anyone in the arts and cultural sector, the sessions provide insight, counsel and inspiration to evolve your organizations to become more resilient for the long-term.

You can expect each session will tick one (or more) of the following topics:

- Live From the Stage (leaders from arts organizations sharing results and perspectives on performing now);

- The Seven Ways (Jill introduced seven ways the sector can adapt to become more resilient, including an examination of missions and business models, governance structure, and more); and,

- TRG Presents (ideas and thought leaders to inspire your work).

There will continue to be a combination of guests and TRG-led research, still plenty of time for questions, and, as always, we're listening to you - so expect requests for input and feedback.

Every Wednesday at 10:00 am MT | 12:00 noon ET | 9:00am PT | 5:00 pm BST
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.







Time shows in
Some occurrences of this webinar are already at capacity. Please register for a webinar for available time and date.
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register