webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 4 - Researcher Ethics & Safety
Wednesday May 26th
7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 4am AEST (+1)

Introduction to the Terrorist Content Analytics Platform (TCAP) by Anne Craanen, Tech Against Terrorism

Panelists:
- Peter King, IbexMind (chair)
- Dr Maura Conway, Dublin City University
- Dr Alexis Henshaw, Troy University
- Dr Michael Krona, Malmö University
- Meili Criezis, Polarization & Extremism Research & Innovation Laboratory (PERIL)

May 26, 2021 07:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ICSR.