webinar register page

Webinar banner
Horizontal Unifier of Verticals aka Just Another Day at the Office
Dalarna University is a new breed of university.

What sets Dalarna University apart - and well prepared to deal with the new way of working, living and learning brought on the by Covid-19 - is that approximately 70% of students already learn via distance education.

Dalarna's use of Dante to deliver learning via distance is not just limited to lecture theatres like a traditional university, but includes use of Dante in a sports venue, in a broadcast capacity, in live sound, and in meeting rooms.

Join Audinate and Dalarna University and see how they leverage Dante across these different verticals and are ready to face the new normal. It's not difficult, it's just another day at the office, home office even.

Speakers
Julian Carro - EMEA System Solution Account Director, Audinate.
Henrik Carlsson - Assistant Professor of Sound & Music Production, Dalarna University

International Times
New York 07:00am
London 12:00pm
Stockholm 13:00
Moscow 14:00
Beijing 19:00
Sydney 21:00

Sep 15, 2020 01:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Team.