webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 (virtual) National Native Media Awards
Join emcee Darren Brown as he hosts the 2020 National Native Media Award winners. NAJA will present more than 230 awards recognizing the best coverage of Indian Country, and the winners of the NAJA-Medill Lifetime Achievement Award, the Richard LaCourse Award for Investigative Journalism, and the Elias Boudinot Free Press Award.

The annual competition received more than 600 entries, and recognizes excellence in reporting by Indigenous and non-Indigenous journalists from the US and Canada.

Oct 15, 2020 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: NAJA.