webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
JORNADA ARTE, MÚSICA Y SALUD... LUZ EN EL ESCENARIO DE LA PREVENCIÓN
HORARIO:

España: 3h pm
Colombia: 9h am
Argentina: 11h am
Chile: 11h am
Bolivia: 10h am
Perú: 9h am

Nov 12, 2020 03:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register