webinar register page

Session 84: CSI3
Tuesday 7th December, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators:
Dr. Dorte Egeberg
Giles Palmer

Presenters:
"Anonymity, Genealogy and CSI" Debbie Kennett
"Crime Scene Investigations" Craig Huldie MCSFS, Cert Ed
"European Sperm Bank and Sperm Dogs" Dr. Dorte Egeberg and Steen Stausholm
"Fundamentals of Forensic Sperm Assessment" Amanda Napp
"Crime in the Cloud: An Intro to Cybersecurity " Mike Pool

Dec 7, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading