webinar register page

Session 96: RBMO VI
RBMO VI
Reproduction, Technology and Society
Tuesday, 7th June at 3pm EST, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

Moderators:
Prof. Nick Macklon and Prof. Jacky Boivin



Main Lecture:
Research-supported mobile applications and internet-Based technologies to mediate the psychological effects of infertility: A review
Prof. Alice D Domar with Alison Meyers

Speed sessions:
Smartphone based lifestyle coaching modifies behaviours in women with subfertility or recurrent miscarriage: An RCT
Ka Ying Bonnie Ng

Promoting fertility awareness and preconception health using a chatbot: A randomized controlled trial
Dr. Eri Maeda

Do fertility tracking apps offer women useful information about their fertile window?
Prof. Joyce Harper


Discussion: Liquid expectations- what can patients and clinics expect from technological advances?

Jun 7, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading