webinar register page

Session 106: Mind the [Generational] Gap
15th Nov 2022, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

Moderators:
Dr. Kimball Pomeroy and Huey Huynh

Panelists:
Savannah Palmer, Toyin Ojo and Angela Regan

Fran Farlie “Reproduce, reuse, recycle – Green IVF®”
Radhika Kakulavarapu “Moving like the morula: A millennial experience”
Chloe He “Adventures in 3D timelapse”

Nov 15, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.