webinar register page

Webinar banner
Breaking News Show West
Join and participate in the live eTurboNews Discussion on breaking news issues relevant at the time of production.
Q&A and panel participation.

EVERY THURSDAY

08.00 HST Hawaii
09.00 Alaska
11.00 PST BC | California
12.00 MST Colorado
13.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
14.00 EST New York| FL | PR
15.00 Argentina | Brazil
18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
19.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
20.00 Germany | Johannesburg
21.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
22.00 UAE | Seychelles
23.30 India
23.45 Nepal

EVERY FRIDAY
01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
03.00 Korea | Japan
04.00 Guam | Sydney
06.00 New Zealand
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading
If paying the registration fee is a hardship for you, please contact us