webinar register page

TourMagination travel company logo.
ROUND 3 The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum & Archive Tour
WEEK 1: January 5, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, The Great Trek: A Silk Road Odyssey. John E. Sharp, historian and former Hesston College professor.
WEEK 2: January 12, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, The Odyssey of an Organ, Immigrant Furniture and Travelling Exhibits. Andi Schmidt Andres, Director, Kauffman Museum (North Newton, KS).
WEEK 3: January 19, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, Perseverance & Joy: Early Anabaptist Treasures. Joe Springer, Curator, Mennonite Historical Library (Goshen, IN).
WEEK 4: January 26, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, Exploring Questions from the Mennonite Past. John D. Thiesen, Archivist, Mennonite Library & Archives at Bethel College (North Newton, KS).
WEEK 5: February 2, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, Secrets from the Ukrainian KBG Archives. Dr. Aileen Friesen, Historian, Center for the Transnational Mennonite Studies (Winnipeg, MB).
WEEK 6: February 9, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, The Cookie War: A Sweet and True Tale from the Mennonite Archives of Ontario. Laureen Harder Gissing, Archivist, Mennonite Heritage Archives (Waterloo, ON).
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sandra Reimer.