webinar register page

Webinar banner
Peer to Peer
Risa Goldman-Luksa will provide tips and tricks to marketing exosomes to your patients.

Following her presentation, a panel of clinicians will share case studies and discuss exosome usage in their practices. There will be time for questions and answers throughout the presentation.

Clinician Forums are monthly sessions to:
1. Discuss usage and recommendations of EXOVEX
2. Ask questions and listen/learn from your peers
3. Share case studies and gain additional insight into Exosomes and EXOVEX.

EXOVEX is a best-in-class regenerative medicine product with industry-leading safety and the highest concentration of exosomes due to our proprietary 9-step manufacturing process.

This forum will be at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST.

Please RSVP today to secure your spot and get your zoom link.

Mar 24, 2021 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Risa Goldman Luksa
Head of Marketing @Exocel Bio
Risa Goldman Luksa is Founder and President of Goldman Marketing Group, a professional consulting firm specializing in medical marketing and business development almost exclusively to the dermatology and cosmetic surgery space. Risa has been working in medical sales, marketing and business development for almost 20 years, including pharmaceutical sales, product management, business development, and medical education sales. Risa has been published in Skin & Allergy News, Currents by the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery, SURGE by the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, The Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, Family Practice News, Medical Association of Georgia Journal, Front Line Medical Communications, Vein Magazine, Nursing Consult and Clinical Psychiatry News, and lectures on marketing at medical conferences around the world.