webinar register page

Webinar banner
Support for Ukraine - Lower Limb webinar
This session is focused on; 'Management of Bone defects'

Chair: Andrii Laysek
Co-chair: Will Eardley

Speakers: Graham Groom and Sarah Phillips

18:30 UK 19:30 CET 20:30 Ukraine

Jul 5, 2022 06:30 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .