webinar register page

Webinar banner
Forum Online: Local Panel of Elected Officials
Our June 14 Forum features a panel of our area's elected officials, including La Crosse Mayor Mitch Reynolds, Onalaska Mayor Kim Smith, Holmen President Patrick Barlow, La Crosse County Board Chair Monica Kruse, La Crosse County Administrator Steve O'Malley (invited), and Onalaska City Administrator Eric Rindfleisch (invited).

Hear important community updates from these leaders and find out what to expect in the coming weeks and months. Questions submitted in advance to info@lacrossechamber.com will be considered during the panel Q&A.

Jun 14, 2021 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: La Crosse Area Chamber.