webinar register page

Webinar banner
Home for the Holidays
This webinar is formally titled - Homecare Challenges: Foundational Knowledge for Speaking Valve Use with Tracheostomies and Mechanical Ventilation. It will provide an overview of the challenges faced in homecare as it relates to addressing the needs of patients with tracheostomies and mechanical ventilation. It will review special considerations for use of a speaking valve in a homecare setting, where resources and options are impacted by the setting and staffing. Any healthcare professional in any setting may learn information relevant to the care of this medically complex patient population.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
8:30 PM Eastern
7:30 PM Central
6:30 PM Mountain
5:30 PM Pacific

Dec 21, 2021 08:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kristin King.