webinar register page

Webinar banner
Current Economic And Shipping Trends In Turkey And The Black Sea Region
Thursday 28 April 2022
CEST 1pm - 2 30pm
Istanbul 2pm - 3 30pm
UAE 3pm - 4 30pm
Hong Kong 7pm - 8 30pm
Zoom Webinar ID 815 0805 8548

Apr 28, 2022 07:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .