webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
WBTF Webinar for Athletes and Coaches - "It's all in the Details, Short Program" with Sandi Rios & Xavier Papin - OPTION # 1
Location Local Time Time Zone UTC

Friday, December 4, 2020
North America PST at 4:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 5:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 6:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 7:00:00 pm EST

Saturday, December 5, 2020
UK- Ireland GMT at 12:00:00 am GMT
Western Europe CET at 1:00:00 am CET
Japan JST at 9:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 11:00:00 am AEDT

Dec 4, 2020 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: World Baton Twirling Federation.