webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIMP Webinar: Music Publishing 101 to 301 and Beyond…
Join us for this fast-paced, visual presentation of all aspects of the business side of music publishing presented by industry veteran John Barker (President & CEO of ClearBox Rights, LLC, an independent IP rights managements company, based in Nashville, TN). This comprehensive examination starts by setting the stage with 101 basics, then moving through copyright laws and terminations, types of all licenses and royalty streams, clarification and understanding of digital royalties, current business stats and trends, updates on current legislation and the MLC, and touching on what the future of music publishing might look like.

4:30pm CT / 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

*Free for AIMP members / $5 for Nonmembers*
Nonmembers will be sent a Square invoice for payment after registration. Once paid, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Thank you to our main sponsor, REGIONS!

Jul 22, 2021 04:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Courtney Kruckeberg.