webinar register page

[Coffee Time] Episode 25: Thanksgiving! Share Your Spooky2 Story and Win Some Products!
Dear Spooky2 users,

Register to watch our next SAMA Coffee Time, share your Spooky2 success story during the online webinar and get your opportunity to win some products!

Live Time: 8:30 a.m. (GMT+8.00) on Wednesday, Nov 23rd
Episode 25: Thanksgiving! Share your Spooky2 story and win some products
Guests: John White and Tina Zhang
Live Platform: Zoom and Facebook

This year, we have prepared a prize wheel for Lucky Draw during this coffee time, and the winner will get one prize from the below list:
- HeaWea MicroGen
- Spooky2 XM Remote Kit
- MiraMate Mini Magic
- Spooky2 Colloidal Silver Kit
- FrequencyHeals Mindful Audio
- MiraMate Sleep Shades Blue Light Blocking Glasses
- Spooky2 Remote v2.0
- Spooky2 Boost v3.1
- 15% coupon
- 10% coupon

Don’t worry. There are no extra charges, and Spooky2 will cover the shipping of the prize for you.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-5): 7:30 PM Nov 22
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 4:30 PM Nov 22
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 11:30 AM Nov 23
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 00:30 AM Nov 23
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 01:30 AM Nov 23

For more details, please stay tuned for our updates!

Nov 23, 2022 08:30 AM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .