webinar register page

Webinar banner
&Make Launch Party with The Fibre Co.
Please join us for an exciting debut of &Make, a new range of yarns from The Fibre Co. for stitchers at every stage of their crafting journey.

You'll learn about the 100% natural and sustainable fibres that make these yarns special and get a first look at the brilliant shades we have chosen for each line.

We'll then share modeled images of the supporting designs in each yarn weight and showcase our new user-friendly pattern layout.

Finally, there will then be an opportunity to ask questions AND most importantly WIN PRIZES!

Change of Date - this event was originally scheduled for 15th September but due to the recent passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, we will now be holding our launch party after her funeral has taken place. 

Thursday 22nd September 2022 5 pm BST | 12 noon EDT | 9 am PDT

Sep 22, 2022 05:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .