webinar register page

RCPsych Presentation Ceremony
Our presentation ceremony is usually held each year at Congress but will be virtual this year and open for all members to watch for free.

Join us to hear from the new Honorary Fellows and the recipients of this year’s President’s Medals. We will also present winners of College prizes.

This year the Honorary Fellows and President’s Medal winners are:

Honorary Fellows
Professor Wendy Burn
Dame Sally Davies
Jacqui Dyer
Professor Louise Howard
Professor David Taylor

President’s Medals
Professor Carolyn Chew-Graham
Dr Virginia Davies
Dr Ian Hall
David Harewood
Ajibola Lewis
Dr John Mitchell
Dr Phil Timms

Nov 11, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Devan Turner.