webinar register page

Webinar banner
Satsang Online with Swami Sitaramananda Topic: Yoga guidelines on thinking and feeling: You are what you think and you are not what you think !
It will be Sunday, May 17
@5:30 am PST/PDT
East coast: 8:30AM
France: 2:30PM
Russia: 3:30PM
China: 8:30PM
Japan/Korea: 9:30PM
India: 6:00PM

May 17, 2020 07:30 PM in Vietnam

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Swami Sita.